New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking forfun

Male (69) looking for Male Brantford, Ontario, Canada

ok going love tohave fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Makeup, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience, Night clubs
Most feminine feature isThe way I walk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeC

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Passiveness
My perfect matchsomeone who loves to have fun and likes same things i do
Our first datedinner dancing

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":none

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasysex with a cd or ts
Fantasy locationDark alley
Fantasy sex partner:a cd or ts